Local: (207) 834-5241
Pelletiers Florist Greenhouse & Garden Center
Specializing in beautiful cut flower arrangements, annuals, perennials, shrubs, coal, wood pellets and primitive decor.
500 West Main Street Fort Kent, ME 04743    Local: (207) 834-5241
Customer Reviews
Pelletiers Florist Greenhouse & Garden Center
Local Fort Kent, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Oct 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

w0nderful arrangement and service
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent customer service and always fresh beautiful flowers!
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Your service has always been outstanding. Website easy to use, & to have your staff member call me because a flower pictured in the arrangement I chose was not available & needed to be substituted, that to me is awesome service! The arrangement was received & appreciated for the grand opening of The Bakery On Main! Thank you!
Date: Jun 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

We wish to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the vase of beautiful red roses that we ordered online for our cousin Rose's memorial service of 6/13. Not being able to attend was heart-breaking but when we saw a picture, and her husband said they were the most beautiful roses he has ever seen and a beautiful tribute to Rose, Pelletier's was a source of comfort to a cousin who was so loved. Thank you and God Bless. Sue, Linda & Tim from Pennsylvania
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

The website was very convenient to choose the flowers and then I call to place the order over the phone.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

I loved it! all my favorites! Well done!
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful and my friend loved it!! Thank you
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Good service.
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you, Craig, for giving such wonderful personal attention to the memorial tree for our Uncle Pat White this past July. Your suggestion and your thoughtful placement of the white crabapple overlooking the view from his room at Crosswinds is very much appreciated. I would entrust all of my florist and garden needs to your business if I lived nearby. Wishing you and your wife and children continued success.
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I wish to thank you for your service in helping to ensure the flowers I ordered for my neice Cheryl Kelly's funeral were at the right place and at the right time. The flowers were exactly as we had ordered, and were very beautiful. Patricia Brought
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

The same excellent service and quality product I am coming to expect from Pelletier Florist (and Garden Center)!
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you so much for your great service. I called to order a plant to be delivered to Gene's Electronics for their grand opening. They were able to deliver the plant on the same day I called. This is why I love small businesses within the community. I could have gone through FTD or a national chain but I would have never received the attention to detail that I received from Pelletier's. I would greatly recommend them to anyone!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Thank you for doing such a wonderful job...they were Beautiful XO
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time!!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

My arrangement is beautiful. I don't think it will last very long but I was happy to get it for mothers day.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Arrangement consisted of many colorful blooming flowers and aromatic blossoms. Appreciated Craig's call to make sure someone would be home so the arrangement would not be left outdoors to be damaged by the cold weather. Thank so much Craig!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

I would have liked more options (not only 55$-65$-75$) But it was easy to command on your website, and the delivery was on time! Thanks
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

This is the most beautiful arrangement I have received. Colors are stunning and the roses are magnificient. Thanks so much!
Flower Delivery To Fort Kent, ME
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Pelletiers Florist Greenhouse & Garden Center
500 West Main Street
Fort Kent, ME. 04743
Local: (207) 834-5241

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase